BG Bab 9 Rajavidya Rajaguhya Yoga


 

Chapter 9 Supreme Knowledge

 

Bab 9 Rajavidya Rajaguhya Yoga

 

Text 1

The Lord of Sri said: O Arjuna, you are without envy, I shall therefore impart this supreme secret to you, in terms of both theory and experience, knowing which you shall be free from inauspiciousness.

Teks 1

Krishna bersabda: Melihat kesungguhanmu, akan kujelaskan sesuatu yang penting sekali.

 

Text 2

This is the king of knowledge, the king of secret, the ultimate purifer. It is directly perceivable, religious, easy to practise and imperishable.

Teks 2

Apa yang kujelaskan ini merupakan pengetahuan yang tertinggi, namun sangat mudah dipraktekkan.

 

Text 3

People who do not have faith in this (prema) dharma, O destroyer of enemis don’t attain me. They are reborn on the path of death and transmigration.

Teks 3

Tetapi apabila seseorang tidak yakin, ia tak akan memperoleh manfaat apa pun.

 

Text 4

I ecompass this entire creation in y unmanifest form. All creatures are situated in me, but I am not situated in them.

Teks 4

Alam semesta ini berada dalam diri-Ku.”Aku” meliputi segalanya. Semuanya berada dalam diri-Ku, Aku tidak berada dalam dirinya.

 

Text 5

And yet beings do not live in me. Behold my godly power! While I ‘m the maintainer and source of beings, my self is not contained in created beings.

Teks 5

Aku” yang menyebabkan penciptaan, namun “Aku” tak terpengaruh olehnya.

 

Text 6

Just as the air, being forever situated in the sky,blows everywhere, so are all beings situated in me.

Teks 6

Sebagaimana angin berada di mana-mana, begitu pula “Aku” berada di mana-mana.

 

Text 7

At the end of cycle of kalpas, o son of kunti all beings enter my material nature, at beginning of next cycle, I again send them forth.

Teks 7

Semua makhluk yang kau lihat muncul dari “Aku” dan akan lenyap dalam “Aku” pula.

 

Text 8

Presiding over my material nature. I constantly send forth this aggregrate of helpless beings in acordance with their natures.

Teks 8

Mengikuti sifat alami-”Ku” sendiri, “Aku” menyebabkan makhluk-makhluk ini lahir dan mati.

 

Text 9

O Dhananjaya, I am not bound by these actions; I remain unattached to them like one who is indifferent.

Teks 9

Wahai Dhananjaya, Aku tetap tidak terpengaruh oleh apa pun.

Tinggalkan Balasan

